Car wash services at Wash One in Brussels and Waterloo

02 534 85 59 Make an appointment

Wash One, a team of pros

Wash One has developed a range of services aimed at both private individuals and professional customers. We are available, with a serious offer to afford you the most advantageous format to meet your specific request and needs.
Wash One manages the cleanliness of company vehicle fleets, car dealerships, rental companies, fleet managers, event companies, etc.

Discover our car cleaning services and take advantage of our commitments: the quality of our service, respect for appointment scheduling and favourable pricing.

Carbon descaling cleaning

Extend the life of your engine with the Carbon Cleaning reflex! Thanks to years of development and state-of-the-art technology, you can recover up to 10% of consumption and your original performance in just 45 minutes.


The normal use of your vehicle creates blackish oxidation deposits (carbon) that are deposited in strategic areas of the engine and exhaust. Opt for the internal cleaning of your engine, with our carbon removing hydrogen descaling station.

Ceramic protection

What is a ceramic coating?

It is a silica-based layer that is protective, durable, transparent, smooth and, after it crystallises, is also highly self-cleaning. It can be applied to any surface of your vehicle to ensure optimised protection.

Ceramic coating, how does it work?

It may be a very thin layer, but it is extremely durable. Ceramic coatings are perfectly resistant to chemicals and can be removed by polishing. Although a liquid when they are applied, coatings penetrate into the porous structure of the paint finish and vitrify with it, thereby thickening it considerably. A ceramic coating provides great UV resistance properties, too, so it will prevent your paintwork from oxidising.

Pricing

2 express options: no appointment needed

Exterior from €15 sales tax included: exterior cleaning + quick dry

Interior-Exterior express: €19 sales tax included: exterior cleaning + carpet vacuum cleaning + dashboard dusting + free coffee

Price in blue = HOME CLEANING

Cat. 1 : Citadine/Family Car - Cat. 2 : Berline/Sedan - Cat. 3 : Break - Cat4. : 4x4 / Mono

Exterior washing

Exterior washing

  • Cleaning of rims
  • Cleaning insects on the front panel
  • Shampoo and drying of the bodywork
  • Drying of door jambs

Exterior washing is a basic service that can be supplemented by a variety of more specific services.

Cat 117€40,50€
Cat 221€42€
Cat 323€44€
Cat 424€49€

incl.VAT

 30 min. Wax protector : +3€

Interior cleaning

Interior cleaning

  • Drying of door jambs
  • Vacuum cleaning of the passenger compartment and the boot
  • Emptying and cleaning of ashtrays
  • Dusting the interior plastic trim
  • Cleaning of windows, vanity mirrors and the rear-view mirror
  • Application of finishing product to the tyres

Interior cleaning is a basic service that can be supplemented by a variety of more specific services.

Cat 126,50€40,50€
Cat 230€42€
Cat 332,50€44€
Cat 435,50€49€

incl.VAT 

 Betw. 30 min. & 45 min.

Interior & exterior Interior cleaning & Exterior washing

Interior & exterior

Interior cleaning & Exterior washing

Cat 139€51,50€
Cat 244€54,50€
Cat 347,50€58,50€
Cat 451€63€

incl.VAT 

Wax protector : +3€

Bodywork buffing

Bodywork buffing

This is a manual polishing process for the bodywork of your vehicle. It protects your bodywork from the sun's rays as well as bad weather and allows it to keep its shine for a limited period of time. It is mainly a preventive treatment.

Cat 140€
Cat 250€
Cat 360€
Cat 470€

incl.VAT 

 Betw. 45 min. & 60 min.

Shampoo seats

Shampoo seats

Shampooing the seats of your vehicle is useful when they are stained or have suffered from patina over time. Our process (with an injection/extraction system) means that textiles will regain their original colour.

Cat 189€
Cat 299€
Cat 399€
Cat 4119€

incl.VAT

Body polishing

Body polishing

Polishing restores a shiny and new appearance to your bodywork with a process of abrasion to the treated surface. It is suitable for damage caused by scuff marks, light scratches, water stains, inadequate maintenance, acid stains from bird droppings, etc. It is also suitable for dealing with micro-scratches caused by poor washing, in particular those gained from automatic car washes. This work involves the prior exterior washing of the vehicle as well as the application of a revitalisation product on the exterior plastics.

250€ incl.VAT

Complete leather reconditioning

Complete leather reconditioning

We carry out a thorough cleaning of the leather within your vehicle (the seats, the door panels & the console). Then, we apply a high-quality nourishment cream to the leather surfaces so that they retain (or regain) their original pliability.

Cat 1123€
Cat 2129€
Cat 3129€
Cat 4159€

incl.VAT

Complete interior reconditioning

Complete interior reconditioning

This service involves shampooing all the textiles inside your vehicle, reconditioning the leather surfaces as well as deep cleaning the plastics of your car's interior (the dashboard, storage compartments, the glove box, etc.). Your vehicle is subjected to various abuses, unpleasant smells, storage in poorly ventilated places, use without extra care taken regarding the seats, carpets, storage or loading spaces. It is important to take care of it in an in-depth fashion regularly.

Cat 1189€
Cat 2209€
Cat 3239€
Cat 4259€

incl.VAT

Ceramic coating

Ceramic coating

This type of protection gives your vehicle's paintwork a virtually tamper-proof, high-gloss shield. The paint will be more resistant against the various external abuses it suffers from, such as UV rays, acid rain, mud, road salt and air pollution. Waterproofing the paintwork will also follow as a result of a thorough treatment, something that makes sure the exterior of your vehicle remains shiny.

Price estimates

Bactericidal gas disinfection

Bactericidal gas disinfection

This gas removes persistent bad smells. In addition, it is an excellent bactericide, fungicide, virus killer with both an insecticidal and arachnid-killing action (chlorophyll fragrance). Coming directly from the aeronautic industry, this product is used by airlines to disinfect cabins before each flight. Without risk to health, this product is also used in hospitals and schools.

Extra services : 

Degreasing the doorways, the boot and tailgate, the engine surround: 

15€

Window anti-rain treatment (3-month warranty):

12€

"Carbon Cleaning" motor descaling: 

75€

Extra fee for cleaning animal hair or very dirty interior type A (20 min.)" : 

19€

Extra fee for cleaning animal hair or very dirty interior type B (30 min.) : 

29€

Contact us today to make an appointment at one of our three washing centres: Ixelles, Woluwe-St-Etienne or Waterloo.

Brussels 1 Bruxelles

Brussels 1

Rue du Mail 49
B-1050 Bruxelles
 info@wash-one.com
 +32-2-534.84.71

Brussels 2 Sint-Stevens-Woluwe

Brussels 2

Leuvensesteenweg 45-47
B-1932 Sint-Stevens-Woluwe
 info@wash-one.com
 +32-2-726.09.69

Brussels 3 Waterloo

Brussels 3

Chaussée de Bruxelles, 574
B-1410 Waterloo
info@wash-one.com
 +32-2-534.84.71

Services de lavage automobile chez Wash One à Bruxelles et Waterloo

02 534 85 59 Prenez rendez-vous

Wash One, une équipe de pros

Wash One a développé une gamme de services qui s’adressent tant aux particuliers qu’aux professionnels. Sérieux et disponibles, nous vous proposons la formule la plus avantageuse selon votre demande et vos besoins.
Wash One gère la propreté des flottes de véhicules de société, des concessionnaires, des sociétés de location, des gestionnaires de flottes, d’entreprises actives dans l’événementiel, etc.

Découvrez nos services de nettoyage automobile et profitez vous aussi de nos engagements : la qualité de nos services, le respect des horaires et les tarifs avantageux.

Décalaminage carbon cleaning

Prolongez la durée de vie de votre moteur avec le réflexe Carbon Cleaning ! Grâce à un développement de plusieurs années et à une technologie de pointe, vous récupérez jusqu'à 10% de consommation ainsi que vos performances d'origine en seulement 45 minutes.

L'utilisation de votre véhicule crée des dépôts d’oxydation noirâtres (calamine) déposés dans des endroits stratégiques du moteur et de l’échappement. Optez pour le nettoyage interne de votre moteur, avec notre station de décalaminage à l’hydrogène Carbon Cleaning.

Protection céramique

Le revêtement céramique, c'est quoi ?

Il s'agit d'une couche à base de silice, protectrice, résistante, transparente, lisse et après cristallisation, hautement autonettoyante. Elle peut être appliquée sur n'importe quelle surface de votre véhicule pour lui assurer une protection optimale.

Le coating céramique, comment ça marche ?

C'est une couche peut-être très fine, mais extrêmement résistante. Elle est parfaitement résistante aux produits chimiques et peut être enlevée par polissage. Liquide lors de l'application, le revêtement pénètre dans la structure poreuse de la peinture et la vitrifie avec pour effet de l'épaissir considérablement. Le revêtement céramique a une grande résistance aux UV, il empêche donc la peinture de s'oxyder.

Les prix

2 formules Express : sans rendez-vous

Extérieur à partir de 15€ ttc. : nettoyage extérieur + séchage rapide

Intérieur-Extérieur express : 19€ ttc. : nettoyage extérieur + aspirateur tapis + poussières tableaux de bord + café gratuit

Prix en bleu = NETTOYAGE A DOMICILE

Cat. 1 : Citadine/Gezinswagen - Cat. 2 : Berline/Sedan - Cat. 3 : Break - Cat4. : 4x4 / Mono

Lavage extérieur

Lavage extérieur

  • Nettoyage des jantes
  • Nettoyage des insectes sur la face avant
  • Shampooing et séchage de la carrosserie
  • Séchage des passages de portes

Le lavage extérieur est un service de base pouvant être complété par différents traitements plus spécifiques.

Cat 117€40,50€
Cat 221€42€
Cat 323€44€
Cat 424€49€

TVAC

 30 min. Wax protector : +3€

Lavage intérieur

Lavage intérieur

  • Séchage des passages de portes
  • Aspiration de l’habitacle et du coffre
  • Vidange et nettoyage des cendriers
  • Dépoussiérage des plastiques intérieurs
  • Nettoyage des vitres, rétroviseurs et miroirs
  • Pose de produit brillant sur les pneus

Le lavage intérieur est un service de base pouvant être complété par différents traitements plus spécifiques.

Cat 126,50€40,50€
Cat 230€42€
Cat 332,50€44€
Cat 435,50€49€

TVAC

 Entre 30 min. & 45 min.

intérieur & extérieur

Lavage intérieur & 
Lavage extérieur

Cat 139€51,50€
Cat 244€54,50€
Cat 347,50€58,50€
Cat 451€63€

TVAC

Wax protector : +3€

simonisage

Simonisage carrosserie

C’est un procédé de lustrage manuel de la carrosserie de votre véhicule. Il protège votre carrosserie des rayons du soleil ainsi que des intempéries et lui permet accessoirement de conserver sa brillance pour une durée limitée. Il s’agit principalement d’un traitement préventif.

Cat 140€
Cat 250€
Cat 360€
Cat 470€

TVAC

 Entre 45 min. & 60 min.

shampooing

Le shampooing sièges

Le shampooing des sièges de votre véhicule est utile lorsque ceux-ci sont tachés ou victimes de la patine du temps. Notre procédé (par système d’injection / extraction) permet aux textiles de retrouver leur couleur d’origine.

Cat 189€
Cat 299€
Cat 399€
Cat 4119€

TVAC

polissage de carrosserie

Polissage de carrosserie

Le polissage redonne un aspect brillant et neuf à votre carrosserie par abrasion de la surface traitée. Il convient pour les dommages causés par les traces de frottement, les rayures légères, les taches d’eau, un entretien irrégulier, les taches acides des excréments d’oiseaux, etc. Il est également adapté contre les micro-rayures causées par les mauvais lavages, en particulier par les car-wash automatiques. Ce travail comprend le nettoyage extérieur préalable du véhicule ainsi que la pose de produit revitalisant sur les plastiques extérieurs.

250€ TVAC

reconditionnement des cuirs

Reconditionnement des cuirs/complet

Nous procédons au nettoyage approfondi des cuirs (sièges, panneaux de portes & console) de votre véhicule. Ensuite, nous appliquons sur ceux-ci une crème nourrissante de haute qualité afin que ceux-ci conservent (ou retrouvent) leur souplesse d’origine.

Cat 1123€
Cat 2129€
Cat 3129€
Cat 4159€

TVAC

intérieur complet

Reconditionement complet Interieur

Il comprend un shampooing de tous les textiles de votre véhicule, le reconditionnement des cuirs, ainsi que le nettoyage en profondeur des plastiques de votre véhicule (tableau de bord, vide-poches, boite à gants, etc.). Votre véhicule est soumis à différentes agressions, odeurs désagréables, stockage dans un endroit mal aéré, utilisation sans précautions particulières au niveau des sièges, des tapis, des espaces de rangement ou de chargement. Il importe d’en prendre soin en profondeur régulièrement.

Cat 1189€
Cat 2209€
Cat 3239€
Cat 4259€

TVAC

céramique coating

Protection céramique

Cette protection confère à la couche de peinture de votre véhicule un bouclier à haute brillance pratiquement inviolable. La peinture résiste mieux contre les diverses agressions extérieures telles que les rayons UV, les pluies acides, la boue, le sel d’épandage et l’air pollué. L’étanchéité de la peinture résulte d’un traitement en profondeur, qui garantit le maintien de la brillance de l’extérieur de votre véhicule.

Pix sur devis

désinfection des voitures

Désinfection gaz bactéricide

Ce gaz supprime les mauvaises odeurs persistantes. De plus, c’est un excellent bactéricide, fongicide, virucide et action insecticide et acaricide (parfum chlorophylle). En provenance directe de l’aéronautique, ce produit est utilisé par les compagnies aériennes pour la désinfection des cabines avant chaque vol. Sans risque pour la santé, ce produit est également utilisé dans les hôpitaux et les écoles.

Services extra : 

Dégraissage des passages de portes, coffre et hayon, contour moteur : 

15€

Traitement anti pluie des vitres (garantie 3 mois) : 

12€

Décalaminage Moteur "Carbon Cleaning" : 

75€

Supplément pour nettoyage poils d’animaux ou intérieur très sale type A (20 min.)" : 

19€

Supplément pour nettoyage poils d’animaux ou intérieur très sale type B (30 min.) : 

29€

Contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui pour prendre rendez-vous à l’un de nos trois centres de lavage : Ixelles, Woluwe-St-Etienne ou Waterloo.

Brussels 1 Bruxelles

Brussels 1

Rue du Mail 49
B-1050 Bruxelles
 info@wash-one.com
 +32-2-534.84.71

Brussels 2 Sint-Stevens-Woluwe

Brussels 2

Leuvensesteenweg 45-47
B-1932 Sint-Stevens-Woluwe
 info@wash-one.com
 +32-2-726.09.69

Brussels 3 Waterloo

Brussels 3

Chaussée de Bruxelles, 574
B-1410 Waterloo
info@wash-one.com
 +32-2-534.84.71